The Board of the St. Louis Fire Department Foundation consists of dedicated members of the St. Louis community representing a wide range of professions and disciplines. The outstanding work of Board members support the work of the Foundation, and are ultimately responsible for the Foundation’s operation.
J. Curtis Engler
Michael Lim, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Jeremy T. Staley
Vice President
Shawn E. Williams

Merrill Lynch Private Banking & Investment Group

Jennifer Arvin
Director of Marketing and Communication
Dee Hodge, III
M.D. Washington University School of Medicine
Dennis Jenkerson
Fire Chief
Jeff Winters
Helen Sandkuhl, RN MSN CEN TNS FAEN
Director, Nursing, Emergency,Trauma and Disaster Svs
Arlinda Warren
Executive Director Marketing
Communications, and Physician Services
Greg Livelli
SVP Hussmann Portfolio Solutions
Dr. William Gilmore, MD, EMT-P, FACEP
Program Director, EMS Fellowship Medical Director, St. Louis Fire Department
Mark D. Levine, MD, FACEP
Assoc. Professor of Emergency Medicine
Ned Fryer
Co-Founder, Vice President, Emeritus
Donna Wilkinson
Vice President, Emeritus President

The Wilkinson Group

Karen Carroll
Secretary, Emeritus President/CEO

KCI Enterprises